Hours

Hours of Service
Monday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Tuesday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Wednesday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Thursday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Friday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Saturday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Sunday* Closed
*The Library is closed on Sundays until further notice
2021 Library Closures
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Staff Development Day TBD
Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24 
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sundays Until further notice