Ages 5-8

Join us for games and crafts in this meetup for LGBTQ2S+ youth under 13 and their families.
Thursdays Apr 16, May 21, Jun 18 | 6:30 – 8:00 pm | Lebovic Room

Sign up at: http://bit.ly/31MBLL2 or drop in.

Repeats every month on April, May, June on the third Thursday 3 times .
April 16th, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
May 21st, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
June 18th, 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Repeats

Eco-Adventure is a nature club that teaches children about the environment and how they can make a difference.

Saturdays May 9th, May 23rd, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Ages 4 years and up

Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 4 times except Sat Apr 11 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020.
April 11th, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
May 9th, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
May 23rd, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
June 6th, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Audience: 

Repeats

STEM for Homeschoolers

Join us for a weekly program for Homeschoolers and Unschoolers where we explore a different STEM topic every week! 

This season's topics include Force, Optical Illusions, Weather and more!

Ages 5-10 years (it is recommended that children younger than 7 have a caregiver or older sibling to assist them with the activities)

Fridays April 18-June 6 (8 weeks), 2:00-3:30 p.m.

Optimist Room

Free! Registration opens April 7 at 9:30 a.m.

 

June 5th, 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Audience: 

Create your own video game levels or just wiz around in Mario Kart. We have lots of fun games for you to enjoy!

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 05 2020.
December 3rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
December 10th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
December 17th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 7th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 14th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 21st, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
January 28th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 4th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 11th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 18th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 25th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
March 3rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
March 10th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 12th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 19th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
May 26th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 2nd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 9th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 16th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 23rd, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
June 30th, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: 

Repeats

Pages