Hours

Hours of Service
Monday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday*  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*The Library is open on Sundays from September 11, 2016 to May 14, 2017 inclusive
2017 Holidays - Library Closed
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16
Easter Monday Monday, April 17
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018